Vegan Wine

Vegan wines are those that haven't used any animal-derived products during their making. Casein (from milk), gelatin, isinglass (from fish) are sometimes used as ingredients in fining wine (removing any bits floating around in solution). And that's why any wines that do, can't be considered vegan-friendly wines.
All the wines you'll find in this section have been verified as not using those fining agents. Your ideal online vegan wine selection.

Showing 25 - 36 of 132


Vegan Wines Vegan Wines

Showing 25 - 36 of 132


Showing 25 - 36 of 132




Rude Wines on Facebook Rude Wines on Twitter Rude Wines on Instagram