Vegan Wine

Vegan wines are those that haven't used any animal-derived products during their making. Casein (from milk), gelatin, isinglass (from fish) are sometimes used as ingredients in fining wine (removing any bits floating around in solution). And that's why any wines that do, can't be considered vegan-friendly wines.
All the wines you'll find in this section have been verified as not using those fining agents. Your ideal online vegan wine selection.

10 Item(s)

Vegan Wines Vegan Wines

10 Item(s)

  • Justino's Madeira Colheita 1996 (37.5cl)

    You could think of good Madeira as the antique furniture of the wine world. With the elements of time and heat instrumental in its production, this fabulously rich, sweet nectar takes on shades of wood - think oak and walnut. Read More.


    Out of stock

10 Item(s)

Rude Wines on Facebook Rude Wines on Twitter Rude Wines on Instagram