Vegan Wine

Vegan wines are those that haven't used any animal-derived products during their making. Casein (from milk), gelatin, isinglass (from fish) are sometimes used as ingredients in fining wine (removing any bits floating around in solution). And that's why any wines that do, can't be considered vegan-friendly wines.
All the wines you'll find in this section have been verified as not using those fining agents. Your ideal online vegan wine selection.

1 Item(s)


1 Item(s)


  • Loimer Loís Grüner Veltliner 2018, Kamptal

    Gru-Vee, aka Grüner Veltliner, is Austria's 'own' white grape variety. Producing some of its most distinctive white wines, they've a fantastic crunchy, Granny Smith green apple character with a hallmark hint of white pepper. Basically, if you enjoy Sauvignon Blanc, then it's a surefire bet you'll enjoy Gru-Vee too Read More.

    £15.49
    • ADD 3 - SAVE 7% - £14.50 a bottle
    • ADD 6 - SAVE 13% - £13.50 a bottle

1 Item(s)