Vegan Wine

Vegan wines are those that haven't used any animal-derived products during their making. Casein (from milk), gelatin, isinglass (from fish) are sometimes used as ingredients in fining wine (removing any bits floating around in solution). And that's why any wines that do, can't be considered vegan-friendly wines.
All the wines you'll find in this section have been verified as not using those fining agents. Your ideal online vegan wine selection.

1 Item(s)


1 Item(s)


  • Roero Arneis 2016, Piedmont

    1 review(s)

    I'd not ordered this wine before and what a pleasant surprise it was. A slight fizz to add a celebratory air. Light, dry but with complex flavours. I usually try to stick to one glass a night but this was just too tempting! Lynn Read More.

    Regular Price: £11.99

    Special Price £9.49

    • ADD 3 - SAVE 16% - £7.99 a bottle

1 Item(s)